You can delete a Record by clicking Delete after opening it.
Alternatively, you can delete multiple Records at one time by clicking the checkbox against each table row on the search screen. Then simply click Delete Selected.
If you don’t have permission to delete Records for a table then the Delete button will be greyed out and unavailable. To be able to delete Records, request access from your Project Admins.
Delete actions must be confirmed but they cannot be undone.