Deleting Groups

If one of the Groups in your Project is no longer required, then it can be removed.

Removing a Group will also remove all Users in this Group from the Project. Make sure to change the Group of any Users that should still be in the Project.

To delete a Group, select the Users tab in the top right hand corner of your Project.

Permissions Tab

Click the arrow next to the name of the Group that you would like to delete and click Delete Group.

Click Delete to confirm the action.

Deleting a Group

The Group will be deleted and any Users in the Group will be removed from the Project.

TIP

You cannot remove the default groups: Project Admins, View, Edit.