Cancelling your Account

If you no longer want your Gridfox Account, you can request to cancel it.

Cancelling your Account will remove all your Projects and all Users will lose access to those Projects.

Open up the account management section by opening the Account Menu in the top right hand corner and selecting Settings.

Select your Account in the left hand navigation menu.

NOTE

Only the Account Owner can request cancellation of an Account.

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Contact Us under the Request Account Cancellation section.

Add any notes to the request and click Submit.

One of the Gridfox Team will get in touch to organise the cancellation of your Account.