Updating Workflows

    You can make changes to your Workflows at any time.

    To update a Workflow, select the Automate tab in the top right hand corner of a Project.

    Workflows Tab

    Select the Workflow that you would like to make changes to from the list of Project Workflows in the left hand navigation bar.

    Make any changes that are required, such as renaming the Workflow or changing the Workflow Steps.

    You can also choose whether the Workflow should be enabled or disabled using the Workflow Status toggle.

    Once you are happy with your changes, click Save in the top right corner of the canvas.

    Updating Workflow

    The changes to your Workflow will apply immediately after saving.