If you have decided that one of your Workflows is no longer required, then it can be deleted.
Deleting a workflow cannot be undone.
To delete a Workflow, select the Automate tab in the top right hand corner of your Project.
Select the Workflow that you would like to delete from the list of Project Workflows in the left hand navigation bar.
Click the Delete button in the top right corner of the canvas.
Confirm you wish to delete the Workflow by clicking Delete on the resulting modal.
Your Workflow will now be deleted. Changes take effect immediately.