Deleting Dashboards

    If a Dashboard is no longer required, it can be deleted from your Project.

    NOTE

    This action cannot be undone.

    To delete a Dashboard, you can use the View Menu for the Dashboard and select Delete. Click Delete again to confirm the action.

    Alternatively, open the Create menu and click Edit Current View.

    Click the Delete button in the left hand settings panel.

    Delete Dashboard Button

    Click Delete again to confirm the action.

    The Dashboard will now be removed from the Project and all Users will lose access to it.