Removing Users

If there is a User that no longer requires access to a Project, they can be removed from the Project.

TIP

You cannot remove Account Admins or the Account Owner from any Project within an Account.

To remove a User from a Project, start by selecting the Users tab in the top right corner of your Project.

Permissions Tab

Open the options menu for the User that you would like to remove from the Project. Click Remove User.

Confirm the action by clicking Remove.

Removing User

The User will lose access to the Gridfox Project.

NOTE

Removing a User from a Project does not delete the User’s Gridfox Account. They will be able to access other Projects they have been invited to.