If you do not need a Project anymore, it can be deleted.
Deleting a Project will remove all of the Records, Tables, Screens, permissions and Workflows. All Users will lose access to the Project.
You cannot undo deletion of a Project.
To delete a Project, navigate to the homepage by clicking the Gridfox icon in the top left of the screen or by using the Back to Projects link.
Select the Delete Project icon next to the Project. Read through the warning message. Confirm the action by clicking the Delete button in the modal.